Skip to content

My new cookbooks

April 16, 2010

I just ordered Stepanie Alexander’s “The Cook’s Companion” and Frank Camorra’s “Movida Rustica” from here. Can you believe they have free shipping to Australia? No one even ships to Australia let alone ship for free. Yippee!

The best news of all is the total price I paid for these two new found loves was a staggering $84.68 AUD. If I’d bought them at Border’s I’d be looking at paying over twice that. Don’t believe me? Check it out here and here.

I am so excited!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Ashkan permalink
    April 20, 2010 9:48 am

    Gotta love a bargain.
    thanks for the tip.

Leave a Reply

