Skip to content

I’m back

June 3, 2011

Baby, I’m back! Yep, even though the last attempt at blogging failed dismally, I have an inkling this time will be different. This time, I need it more than it needs me.

In recent weeks, I’ve been feeling down. Not because something dreadful has happened. No, it seems I’ve been feeling down just because. I hate the feeling! To combat it, I’ve been trying to change my patterns. Go out for more walks, wash my hair more often, go out by myself without the baby. And while it has helped it hasn’t worked perfectly,  so I’ve decided to reinstate the blog.

I know, the blog as catharsis is not a new concept and it seems to have worked for others, so why not me?

So stay tuned lovelies, this blog is back.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

